Opening times at Eastbury Manor House

Important notice -

Thu 16 Aug: The Old Hall will be closed from 1pm to 3pm Thu 25 Aug: The East Chamber will be closed until 12.30pm Fri 23 Sep: The Old Hall will be closed from 2pm to 4pm Fri 28 Oct: The Old Hall will be closed from 1pm to 3pm

July 2016

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 Closed 26 Closed 27 Closed 28 29 30 Closed 31

Sunday 24 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 July

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 27 July

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 28 July

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 July

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 July

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 4 August

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 August

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 7 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 11 August

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 12 August

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 14 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 19 August

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 August

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 September

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 October

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 November

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 November

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 November

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 November

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date