Opening times at Gawthorpe Hall

Please note

Hall and tea-room open Bank Holidays. *House opens at 12, opening times subject to change.

Tuesday 26 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 July

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 July

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 July

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 July

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 July

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date