Opening times at Ashdown House

Please note

*House admission by guided tour only, 2:15, 3:15 and 4:15 (advance booking not necessary except for large groups).

Monday 25 July

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 July

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 July

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 July

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 July

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 July

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 August

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 August

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 August

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 August

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 August

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 August

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 September

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 September

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 September

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 September

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • House 14:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date