Opening times at Houghton Mill and Waterclose Meadows

Please note

Open Bank Holiday Mondays and Good Friday, 11 to 5. Caravan and campsite: now National Trust, open 18 March to 31 October (01480 466716). Car park: closes 8 or dusk if earlier.

Monday 25 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 29 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 30 July

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 31 July

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 1 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 4 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 5 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 6 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 7 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 8 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 11 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 12 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 13 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 14 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 15 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 18 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 19 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 20 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 21 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 26 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 9 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 12 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 16 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 19 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 23 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 7 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 11 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 14 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 18 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 25 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 2 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 5 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 9 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 12 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 16 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 19 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date