Opening times at Kinver Edge and the Rock Houses

Please note

*Grounds and tea-room open 10:30 to 4:30. ** Rock Houses, grounds and tea-room open daily during Staffordshire school half-term holidays.

Tuesday 26 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 27 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 28 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 29 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 30 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 31 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 1 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 2 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 3 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 4 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 5 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 6 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 7 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 8 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 9 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 10 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 11 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 12 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 13 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 14 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 15 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 16 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 17 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 18 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 19 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 20 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 21 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 22 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 23 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 24 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 25 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 26 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 27 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 28 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 29 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 30 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 31 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 1 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 2 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 3 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 4 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 5 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 9 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 10 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 11 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 12 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 16 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 17 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 18 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 19 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 23 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 24 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 25 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 26 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 30 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 1 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 2 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 3 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 7 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 8 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 9 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 10 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 14 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 15 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 16 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 17 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 21 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 22 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 23 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 24 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 25 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 27 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 28 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 29 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 30 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 31 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 6 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 7 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 13 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 14 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 20 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 21 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Rock Houses Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date