Opening times at Lodge Park and Sherborne Estate

Please note

The Sherborne Park Estate is open dawn to dusk everyday. Lodge Park is open 4 March - 29 May and 1 - 30 October, Friday to Sunday and Bank Holiday Mondays, 11am - 4pm. Between 3 June - 30 September the opening changes to Friday, Sunday and Monday, 11am - 4pm. *June to September, Monday entry may be by tour (bookable). Lodge Park occasionally closes for private functions (telephone to confirm openings).

Monday 25 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date