Opening times at Benthall Hall

Important notice -

St Bartholomew's church is still closed for building work. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Please note

*House and tea-room: open at 1, March to October, Church: closes at 4 in February; 5, March to October. Tea-room: last orders at 3:30 in February; 4:30, March to October. Open Good Friday and Bank Holiday Mondays. Closes dusk if earlier.

Monday 25 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 July

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 July

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 5 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 12 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 19 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 26 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date