Opening times at Stembridge Tower Mill

Please note

Explore the mill and orchard on the first and third Sunday of every month, 1pm till 4pm. Please note the mill is privately tenanted and will be closed at all other times.

Wednesday 27 July

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 28 July

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 29 July

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 1 August

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 4 August

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 5 August

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 7 August

  • Windmill 13:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 August

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 11 August

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 12 August

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 14 August

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 15 August

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 19 August

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • Windmill 13:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 August

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 26 August

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 29 August

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 2 September

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Windmill 13:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 September

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 9 September

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 12 September

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 16 September

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Windmill 13:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 September

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 23 September

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 30 September

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 28 October

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date