Opening times at Biddulph Grange Garden

Please note

Open Bank Holiday Mondays. Closes dusk if earlier. Closed 24 and 25 December

Saturday 23 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 25 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 27 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 28 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 29 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 30 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 31 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 1 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 2 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 3 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 4 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 5 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 6 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 7 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 8 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 9 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 10 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 11 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 12 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 14 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 15 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 16 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 17 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 18 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 19 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 21 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 22 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 23 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 24 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 25 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 26 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 28 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 29 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 30 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 1 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 2 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 3 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 5 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 6 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 7 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 8 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 9 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 10 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 12 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 13 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 14 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 15 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 16 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 17 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 19 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 20 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 21 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 22 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 23 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 27 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 28 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 29 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 30 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 31 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date