Opening times at Wellbrook Beetling Mill

Please note

Admission by guided tour. Last entry one hour before closing. Open Bank Holiday Mondays and all other public holidays in Northern Ireland. Closed 1 January, 25 and 26 December.

Monday 25 July

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 27 July

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 28 July

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 29 July

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 July

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 August

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 4 August

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 5 August

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 August

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 August

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 11 August

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 12 August

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 August

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 August

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 19 August

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 August

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 August

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 26 August

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 August

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 August

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 2 September

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 September

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 9 September

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 September

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 16 September

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 September

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 23 September

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Watermill 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 30 September

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 28 October

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date