Opening times at Dunster Working Watermill

Wednesday 21 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 22 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 23 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 24 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 25 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 26 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 27 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 28 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 29 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 30 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 1 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 2 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 3 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 4 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 5 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 6 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 7 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - 21:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 21:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 21:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - 21:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 21:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 21:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 10 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 11 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 12 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 13 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 14 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 15 December

  • Watermill 18:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 17 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 21 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Watermill 18:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 24 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 27 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 28 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 29 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 30 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 31 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date