Opening times at Dunster Working Watermill

Please note

Watermill, shop and tea-room open daily throughout the year. From November to March open until 5pm or dusk, whichever is the earlier.

Tuesday 17 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 31 October

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 1 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 2 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 3 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 4 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 5 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 6 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 7 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 8 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 9 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 10 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 11 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 12 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 13 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 14 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 15 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 16 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 17 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 18 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 19 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 20 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 21 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 22 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 23 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 24 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 25 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 26 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 27 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 28 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 29 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 30 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 1 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - 21:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 21:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 21:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - 21:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 21:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 21:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 4 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 5 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 6 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 7 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 8 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 9 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 10 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 11 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 12 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 13 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 14 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 15 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 16 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 17 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 18 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 19 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 20 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 21 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 22 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 23 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 24 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 27 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 28 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 29 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 30 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 31 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date