Opening times at Dunster Working Watermill

Thursday 21 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 22 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 23 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 24 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 25 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 26 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 27 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 28 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 29 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 30 November

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 1 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 2 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 3 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 4 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 5 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 6 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - 21:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 21:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 21:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - 21:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 21:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 21:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 9 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 10 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 11 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 12 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 13 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 14 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 15 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 16 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 17 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 18 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Thursday 19 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 20 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 21 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 22 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 23 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 24 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Friday 27 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Saturday 28 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Sunday 29 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Monday 30 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Tuesday 31 December

  • Watermill 10:00 - Dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - Dusk
  • Tea-room 10:00 - Dusk

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date