Opening times at The Argory

Important notice -

The Argory cafe and house are open weekends throughout September. Pre-booking not required. A ground floor house tour can be booked on arrival, first tour at 12 noon and last entry one hour before closing time. Grounds are accessible on weekdays.

Please note

The Argory cafe, house and bookshop are open weekends in September. A ground floor, self-guided house tour can be booked on arrival, first entry from 12 noon, last entry one hour before closing.

Saturday 18 September

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 September

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Friday 24 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 September

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Friday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 October

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Friday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 October

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Friday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 October

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Friday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 October

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 October

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 October

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 October

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 October

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 November

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Friday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Friday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 November

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Friday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 November

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Friday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Friday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Friday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Friday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Bookshop Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Bookshop Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Bookshop Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Bookshop Closed

Friday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Bookshop Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Bookshop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Bookshop Closed

Monday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date