Opening times at Giant's Causeway

Monday 19 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date