Opening times at Gray's Printing Press

Please note

Opening times subject to change, please check website for details. Also open for booked group tours, call Springhill House on 02886 748210 to arrange. Last admission 45 minutes before closing time.

Sunday 15 September

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 16 September

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 17 September

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 18 September

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 19 September

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 20 September

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 21 September

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 22 September

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 23 September

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 24 September

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 25 September

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 26 September

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 27 September

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 28 September

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 29 September

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 30 September

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 1 October

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 2 October

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 3 October

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 4 October

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 5 October

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 6 October

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 7 October

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 8 October

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 9 October

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 10 October

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 11 October

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 12 October

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 13 October

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 14 October

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 15 October

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 16 October

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 17 October

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 18 October

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 19 October

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 20 October

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 21 October

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 23 October

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 24 October

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 25 October

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 26 October

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 27 October

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 28 October

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 1 November

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 4 November

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Press Room Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Press Room Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Press Room Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Press Room Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Press Room Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Press Room Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Press Room Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date