Opening times at Hardwick

Important notice -

The Hall (11am - 3pm) gardens, restaurant, shop and park at Hardwick are open.The Hall is closed on Wednesday 17th November for essential maintenance.The whole property will be closed on 23 November as we thank our Volunteers for their hard work.

Please note

The park centre (lower park) has take-away refreshments (10.30am-3pm) and toilets open. Please note: The Hall is closed on Wednesday 17th November for essential maintenance and the whole property will be closed on Tuesday 23rd November as we say thank you to all our Volunteers for their hard work.

Monday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 19:30
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 19:30
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 19:30
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 19:30
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 19:30
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 19:30
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 19:30
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 1 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 2 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 3 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 4 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 5 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 6 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 7 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 8 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 9 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 10 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 11 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 12 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 13 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 14 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 15 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 16 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 18 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 19 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 20 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 21 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 22 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 25 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 26 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 27 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 28 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 29 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 30 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 1 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 2 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 4 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 6 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 7 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 8 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 9 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 11 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 13 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 14 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 15 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 16 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 18 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 19 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 20 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 21 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 22 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 23 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 27 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 28 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 29 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 30 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 31 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date