Opening times at Hare Hill

Please note

Open Bank Holiday Mondays. Last admission one hour before closing. Car park: closes at 5.

Friday 30 September

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Hare Hill 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 29 January

No opening times available for this date