Opening times at Hare Hill

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However, Hare Hill is closed.

Saturday 15 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 17 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 24 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 31 August

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 4 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 5 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 9 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 12 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 16 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 19 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 23 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Hare Hill 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Hare Hill Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date