Opening times at Morville Hall

Please note

Dower House gardens opened independently by Dr K. Swift on Sundays, Wednesdays and Bank Holiday Mondays, 1 April to 30 September (telephone 01746 714407 for details).

Saturday 21 October

  • Morville Hall Closed

Sunday 22 October

  • Morville Hall Closed

Monday 23 October

  • Morville Hall Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Morville Hall Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Morville Hall Closed

Thursday 26 October

  • Morville Hall Closed

Friday 27 October

  • Morville Hall Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • Morville Hall Closed

Sunday 29 October

  • Morville Hall Closed

Monday 30 October

  • Morville Hall Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Morville Hall Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Morville Hall Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Morville Hall Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date