Opening times at The Needles Old Battery and New Battery

Please note

*Closes dusk if earlier. Property closes in high winds. 15 May: no disabled vehicular access due to Walk the Wight. 2 July: Old Battery early opening for Round the Island Yacht Race.

Monday 26 September

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • New Battery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Old Battery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 6 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 7 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 13 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 14 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 20 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 21 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 27 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 28 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 4 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 5 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 11 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 12 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • New Battery Closed
  • Old Battery Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date