Opening times at Oakhurst Cottage

Please note

Admission by booked guided tour only at 2, 3 and 4 (last tour at 3 in October). Please call Winkworth Arboretum 01483 208936 to book.

Saturday 20 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 October

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date