Opening times at Oakhurst Cottage

Important notice -

We're currently making repairs to the pantry ceiling as part of our ongoing conservation programme, but the cottage will remain open as usual on Wed, Thurs, Sat, Sun, and bank holiday Mondays. Please book in advance by telephone or email.

Please note

Admission by booked guided tour only at 2, 3 and 4 (last tour at 3 in October). Please call Winkworth Arboretum to book. *Open Bank Holiday Mondays

Tuesday 30 August

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 October

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 October

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 October

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 October

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 29 January

No opening times available for this date