Opening times at Oakhurst Cottage

Please note

Admission by booked guided tour only at 2, 3 and 4 (last tour at 3 in October). Please call Winkworth Arboretum 01483 208936 to book.

Thursday 23 February

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 24 February

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 25 February

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 26 February

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 27 February

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 28 February

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 1 March

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 2 March

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 3 March

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 4 March

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 5 March

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 6 March

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 7 March

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 8 March

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 9 March

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 10 March

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 11 March

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 12 March

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 13 March

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 14 March

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 15 March

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 16 March

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 17 March

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 18 March

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 19 March

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 20 March

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 21 March

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 22 March

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 23 March

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 24 March

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 25 March

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 26 March

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 27 March

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 28 March

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 29 March

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 30 March

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 31 March

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 1 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 April

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 4 April

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 5 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 April

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 8 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 April

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 11 April

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 12 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 April

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 15 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 April

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 19 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 April

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 22 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 April

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 25 April

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 26 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 April

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 29 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 April

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 May

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 3 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 May

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 6 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 May

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 9 May

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 10 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 May

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 13 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 May

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 16 May

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 17 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 May

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 20 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 May

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 23 May

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 24 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 May

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 27 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 May

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 31 May

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 June

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 3 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 June

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 6 June

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 7 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 June

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 10 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 June

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 13 June

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 14 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 June

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 17 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 June

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 20 June

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 21 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 June

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 24 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 June

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 27 June

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 28 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 June

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 June

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 1 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 July

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 4 July

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 5 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 July

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 8 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 July

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 11 July

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 12 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 July

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 15 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 July

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 18 July

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 19 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 July

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 22 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 July

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 25 July

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 26 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 July

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 29 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 July

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 1 August

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 2 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 August

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 5 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 August

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 8 August

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 9 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 August

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 12 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 August

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 15 August

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 16 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 August

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 19 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 22 August

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 23 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 August

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 26 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 30 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 2 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 5 September

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 6 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 9 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 12 September

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 13 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 16 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 19 September

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 20 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 23 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 26 September

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 27 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 30 September

  • Cottage 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 October

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 7 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 October

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 14 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 October

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 October

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Cottage 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date