Opening times at Cobham Wood and Mausoleum

Thursday 20 June

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 June

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 June

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 June

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 June

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 June

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 June

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 June

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 June

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 June

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 June

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 July

  • Mausoleum 12:30 - 16:30
  • South Lodge Barn 12:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 July

  • Mausoleum 12:30 - 16:30
  • South Lodge Barn 12:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 July

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 August

  • Mausoleum 12:30 - 16:30
  • South Lodge Barn 12:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 August

  • Mausoleum 12:30 - 16:30
  • South Lodge Barn 12:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 August

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 September

  • Mausoleum 12:30 - 16:30
  • South Lodge Barn 12:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 September

  • Mausoleum 12:30 - 16:30
  • South Lodge Barn 12:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 September

  • Mausoleum 12:30 - 16:30
  • South Lodge Barn 12:00 - 17:00
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 September

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 October

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 November

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 December

  • Mausoleum Closed
  • South Lodge Barn Closed
  • Woodland Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date