Opening times at Beatrix Potter Gallery and Hawkshead

Please note

Last entry to Beatrix Potter Gallery is 15.30.

Monday 18 November

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 22 November

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 29 November

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 6 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Gallery Closed
  • Hawkshead Corner Shop Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date