Opening times at Beatrix Potter Gallery and Hawkshead

Important notice -

The Beatrix Potter Gallery is open Sunday-Thursday, with tickets now on sale. You can book your tickets to guarantee entry.

Please note

You'll need to book your visit in advance. Please go to What's On for more information.

Tuesday 21 September

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 September

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 23 September

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 24 September

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 27 September

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 October

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 4 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 8 October

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 11 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 15 October

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 18 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 22 October

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 25 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 29 October

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 1 November

  • Gallery Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Gallery Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Gallery Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Gallery Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Gallery Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Gallery Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Gallery Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Gallery Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Gallery Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Gallery Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Gallery Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Gallery Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Gallery Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Gallery Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Gallery Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Gallery Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Gallery Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Gallery Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Gallery Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Gallery Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Gallery Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Gallery Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Gallery Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Gallery Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Gallery Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Gallery Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Gallery Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Gallery Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Gallery Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Gallery Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Gallery Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Gallery Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Gallery Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Gallery Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Gallery Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Gallery Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Gallery Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Gallery Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Gallery Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Gallery Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Gallery Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Gallery Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Gallery Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Gallery Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Gallery Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Gallery Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date