Opening times at Plas yn Rhiw

Important notice -

The ground floor of the house, garden and tea-room are open Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday. We no longer have a booking system in place for visits, but please be aware at busy times, you may need to queue outside to enter the house.

Please note

The ground floor of the house, garden and tearoom at Plas yn Rhiw are open. Please note that last entry into the house is by 4pm.

Wednesday 22 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 23 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 24 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 26 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 30 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 3 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 7 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 10 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 14 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 17 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 21 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 24 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 28 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 31 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date