Opening times at Plas yn Rhiw

Please note

January and February: garden and snowdrop wood open occasional weekends. *Tea-room: open as property, 11 to 4:30. **Tea-room open as property, but from 11 to 3:30.

Wednesday 24 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 25 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 26 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 27 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 28 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 29 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 30 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 31 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 1 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 2 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 3 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 4 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 5 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 6 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 7 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 8 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 9 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 10 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 11 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 12 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 13 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 16 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 17 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 18 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 19 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 20 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 23 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 24 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 25 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 26 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 30 September

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 1 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 2 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 7 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 8 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 9 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 14 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 15 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 16 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 21 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 22 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 23 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 24 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 25 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 27 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 28 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 29 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 30 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date