Opening times at Tŷ Mawr Wybrnant

Important notice -

Tŷ Mawr Wybrnant is currently closed. The core Bible collection has been temporarily moved, for their security and conservation, to a dedicated exhibition at Chirk Castle – and available to view as soon as it can safely reopen.

Please note

Currently closed. Opening arrangements for 2021 are being confirmed and will be updated here soon

February 2021

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
22 23 24 25 26 27 Closed 28 Closed

Saturday 27 February

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 28 February

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 1 March

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 2 March

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 3 March

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 4 March

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 5 March

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 6 March

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 7 March

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 8 March

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 9 March

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 10 March

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 11 March

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 12 March

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 13 March

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 14 March

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 15 March

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 16 March

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 17 March

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 18 March

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 19 March

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 20 March

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 21 March

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 22 March

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 23 March

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 24 March

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 25 March

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 26 March

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 27 March

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 28 March

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 29 March

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 30 March

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 31 March

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 1 April

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 2 April

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 3 April

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 4 April

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 5 April

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 6 April

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 7 April

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 8 April

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 9 April

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 10 April

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 11 April

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 12 April

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 13 April

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 14 April

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 15 April

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 16 April

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 17 April

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 18 April

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 19 April

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 20 April

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 21 April

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 22 April

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 23 April

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 24 April

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 25 April

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 26 April

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 27 April

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 28 April

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 29 April

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 30 April

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 1 May

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 2 May

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 3 May

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 4 May

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 5 May

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 6 May

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 7 May

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 8 May

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 9 May

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 10 May

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 11 May

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 12 May

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 13 May

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 14 May

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 15 May

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 16 May

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 17 May

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 18 May

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 19 May

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 20 May

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 21 May

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 22 May

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 23 May

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 24 May

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 25 May

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 26 May

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 27 May

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 28 May

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 29 May

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 30 May

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 31 May

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 1 June

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 2 June

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 3 June

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 4 June

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 5 June

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 6 June

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 7 June

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 8 June

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 9 June

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 10 June

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 11 June

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 12 June

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 13 June

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 14 June

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 15 June

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 16 June

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 17 June

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 18 June

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 19 June

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 20 June

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 21 June

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 22 June

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 23 June

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 24 June

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 25 June

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 26 June

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 27 June

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 28 June

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 29 June

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 30 June

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 1 July

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 2 July

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 3 July

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 4 July

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 5 July

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 6 July

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 7 July

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 8 July

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 9 July

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 10 July

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 11 July

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 12 July

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 13 July

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 14 July

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 15 July

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 16 July

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 17 July

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 18 July

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 19 July

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 20 July

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 21 July

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 22 July

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 23 July

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 24 July

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 25 July

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 26 July

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 27 July

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 28 July

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 29 July

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 30 July

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 31 July

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 1 August

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 2 August

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 3 August

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 4 August

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 5 August

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 6 August

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 7 August

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 8 August

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 9 August

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 12 August

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 13 August

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 14 August

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 15 August

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 16 August

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 19 August

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 20 August

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 21 August

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 22 August

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 23 August

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 26 August

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 27 August

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 28 August

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 29 August

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 30 August

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 2 September

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 3 September

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 4 September

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 5 September

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 6 September

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 9 September

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 10 September

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 11 September

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 12 September

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 13 September

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 16 September

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 17 September

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 18 September

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 19 September

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 20 September

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date