Opening times at Tŷ Mawr Wybrnant

Saturday 23 March

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 24 March

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 25 March

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 26 March

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 27 March

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 28 March

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 29 March

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 30 March

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 31 March

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 1 April

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 2 April

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 3 April

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 4 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 April

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 10 April

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 11 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 April

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 16 April

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 17 April

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 18 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 April

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 23 April

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 24 April

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 25 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 April

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 April

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 30 April

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 1 May

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 2 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 May

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 8 May

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 9 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 May

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 14 May

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 15 May

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 16 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 May

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 21 May

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 22 May

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 23 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 May

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 29 May

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 30 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 31 May

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 June

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 4 June

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 5 June

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 6 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 June

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 11 June

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 12 June

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 13 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 June

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 18 June

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 19 June

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 20 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 June

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 25 June

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 26 June

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 27 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 June

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 July

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 2 July

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 3 July

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 4 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 July

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 9 July

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 10 July

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 11 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 July

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 16 July

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 17 July

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 18 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 July

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 23 July

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 24 July

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 25 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 July

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 July

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 30 July

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 31 July

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 1 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 August

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 6 August

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 7 August

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 8 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 August

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 13 August

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 14 August

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 15 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 August

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 20 August

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 21 August

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 22 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 28 August

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 29 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 August

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 September

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 3 September

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 4 September

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 5 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 September

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 10 September

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 11 September

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 12 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 September

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 17 September

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 18 September

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 19 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 24 September

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 25 September

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 26 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Farm house 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 1 October

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 2 October

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 3 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 October

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 8 October

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 9 October

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 10 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 October

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 15 October

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 16 October

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 17 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 October

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 23 October

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 24 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 October

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 November

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Farm house 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 November

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Farm house Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Farm house Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Farm house Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Farm house Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Farm house Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Farm house Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Farm house Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date