Opening times at Blaise Hamlet

Important notice -

In line with government guidance, our countryside space is open for local visitors to access for walks. We ask all visitors to follow guidance on social distancing to keep everyone safe.

Monday 25 October

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Hamlet Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date