Opening times at The Textile Conservation Studio

Important notice -

Our studio is currently closed for all visits until further notice.

Monday 19 April

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 20 April

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 21 April

  • Studio Closed

Thursday 22 April

  • Studio Closed

Friday 23 April

  • Studio Closed

Saturday 24 April

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 25 April

  • Studio Closed

Monday 26 April

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 27 April

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 28 April

  • Studio Closed

Thursday 29 April

  • Studio Closed

Friday 30 April

  • Studio Closed

Saturday 1 May

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 2 May

  • Studio Closed

Monday 3 May

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 4 May

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 5 May

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 6 May

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 7 May

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 8 May

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 9 May

  • Studio Closed

Monday 10 May

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 11 May

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 12 May

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 13 May

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 14 May

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 15 May

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 16 May

  • Studio Closed

Monday 17 May

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 18 May

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 19 May

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 20 May

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 21 May

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 22 May

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 23 May

  • Studio Closed

Monday 24 May

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 25 May

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 26 May

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 27 May

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 28 May

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 29 May

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 30 May

  • Studio Closed

Monday 31 May

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 1 June

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 2 June

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 3 June

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 4 June

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 5 June

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 6 June

  • Studio Closed

Monday 7 June

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 8 June

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 9 June

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 10 June

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 11 June

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 12 June

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 13 June

  • Studio Closed

Monday 14 June

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 15 June

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 16 June

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 17 June

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 18 June

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 19 June

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 20 June

  • Studio Closed

Monday 21 June

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 22 June

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 23 June

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 24 June

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 25 June

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 26 June

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 27 June

  • Studio Closed

Monday 28 June

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 29 June

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 30 June

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 1 July

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 2 July

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 3 July

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 4 July

  • Studio Closed

Monday 5 July

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 6 July

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 7 July

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 8 July

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 9 July

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 10 July

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 11 July

  • Studio Closed

Monday 12 July

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 13 July

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 14 July

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 15 July

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 16 July

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 17 July

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 18 July

  • Studio Closed

Monday 19 July

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 20 July

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 21 July

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 22 July

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 23 July

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 24 July

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 25 July

  • Studio Closed

Monday 26 July

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 27 July

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 28 July

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 29 July

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 30 July

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 31 July

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 1 August

  • Studio Closed

Monday 2 August

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 3 August

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 4 August

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 5 August

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 6 August

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 7 August

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 8 August

  • Studio Closed

Monday 9 August

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 10 August

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 11 August

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 12 August

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 13 August

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 14 August

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 15 August

  • Studio Closed

Monday 16 August

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 17 August

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 18 August

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 19 August

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 20 August

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 21 August

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 22 August

  • Studio Closed

Monday 23 August

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 24 August

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 25 August

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 26 August

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 27 August

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 28 August

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 29 August

  • Studio Closed

Monday 30 August

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 31 August

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 1 September

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 2 September

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 3 September

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 4 September

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 5 September

  • Studio Closed

Monday 6 September

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 7 September

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 8 September

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 9 September

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 10 September

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 11 September

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 12 September

  • Studio Closed

Monday 13 September

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 14 September

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 15 September

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 16 September

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 17 September

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 18 September

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 19 September

  • Studio Closed

Monday 20 September

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 21 September

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 22 September

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 23 September

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 24 September

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 25 September

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Studio Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 28 September

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 29 September

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 30 September

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 1 October

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 2 October

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 5 October

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 6 October

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 7 October

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 8 October

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 9 October

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 12 October

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 13 October

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 14 October

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 15 October

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 16 October

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 19 October

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 20 October

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 21 October

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 22 October

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 23 October

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 26 October

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 27 October

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 28 October

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 29 October

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 30 October

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 2 November

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 3 November

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 4 November

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 5 November

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 6 November

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Studio Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 9 November

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 10 November

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 11 November

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 12 November

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 13 November

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Studio Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 16 November

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 17 November

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 18 November

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 19 November

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 20 November

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Studio Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 23 November

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 24 November

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 25 November

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 26 November

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 27 November

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Studio Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 30 November

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 1 December

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 2 December

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 3 December

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 4 December

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Studio Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 7 December

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 8 December

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 9 December

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 10 December

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 11 December

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Studio Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 14 December

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 15 December

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 16 December

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 17 December

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 18 December

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Studio Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Studio Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Studio Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Studio Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Studio Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Studio Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Studio Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Studio Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date