Opening times at The Textile Conservation Studio

Please note

The Textile Conservation Studio is not open to the general public. For a chance to visit the studio please take a look at our tours and talks section

Friday 27 May

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 28 May

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 29 May

  • Studio Closed

Monday 30 May

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 31 May

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 1 June

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 2 June

  • Studio Closed

Friday 3 June

  • Studio Closed

Saturday 4 June

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 5 June

  • Studio Closed

Monday 6 June

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 7 June

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 8 June

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 9 June

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 10 June

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 11 June

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 12 June

  • Studio Closed

Monday 13 June

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 14 June

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 15 June

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 16 June

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 17 June

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 18 June

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 19 June

  • Studio Closed

Monday 20 June

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 21 June

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 22 June

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 23 June

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 24 June

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 25 June

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 26 June

  • Studio Closed

Monday 27 June

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 28 June

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 29 June

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 30 June

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 1 July

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 2 July

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 3 July

  • Studio Closed

Monday 4 July

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 5 July

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 6 July

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 7 July

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 8 July

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 9 July

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 10 July

  • Studio Closed

Monday 11 July

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 12 July

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 13 July

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 14 July

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 15 July

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 16 July

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 17 July

  • Studio Closed

Monday 18 July

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 19 July

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 20 July

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 21 July

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 22 July

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 23 July

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 24 July

  • Studio Closed

Monday 25 July

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 26 July

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 27 July

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 28 July

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 29 July

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 30 July

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • Studio Closed

Monday 1 August

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 2 August

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 3 August

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 4 August

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 5 August

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 6 August

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 7 August

  • Studio Closed

Monday 8 August

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 9 August

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 10 August

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 11 August

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 12 August

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 13 August

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 14 August

  • Studio Closed

Monday 15 August

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 16 August

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 17 August

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 18 August

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 19 August

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 20 August

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • Studio Closed

Monday 22 August

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 23 August

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 24 August

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 25 August

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 26 August

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 27 August

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Studio Closed

Monday 29 August

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 31 August

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 1 September

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 2 September

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 3 September

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Studio Closed

Monday 5 September

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 6 September

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 7 September

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 8 September

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 9 September

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 10 September

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Studio Closed

Monday 12 September

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 13 September

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 14 September

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 15 September

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 16 September

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 17 September

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Studio Closed

Monday 19 September

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 20 September

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 21 September

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 22 September

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 23 September

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 24 September

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Studio Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 27 September

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 28 September

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 29 September

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 30 September

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 1 October

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 4 October

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 5 October

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 6 October

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 7 October

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 8 October

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 11 October

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 12 October

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 13 October

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 14 October

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 15 October

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 18 October

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 19 October

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 20 October

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 21 October

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 22 October

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 25 October

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 26 October

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 27 October

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 28 October

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 29 October

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 1 November

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 2 November

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 3 November

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 4 November

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 5 November

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Studio Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 8 November

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 9 November

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 10 November

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 11 November

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 12 November

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Studio Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 15 November

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 16 November

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 17 November

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 18 November

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 19 November

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Studio Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 22 November

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 23 November

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 24 November

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 25 November

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 26 November

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Studio Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 29 November

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 30 November

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 1 December

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 2 December

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 3 December

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Studio Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 6 December

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 7 December

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 8 December

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 9 December

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 10 December

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Studio Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 13 December

  • Studio By appointment

Wednesday 14 December

  • Studio By appointment

Thursday 15 December

  • Studio By appointment

Friday 16 December

  • Studio By appointment

Saturday 17 December

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Studio Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Studio By appointment

Tuesday 20 December

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Studio Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Studio Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Studio Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Studio Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Studio Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Studio Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Studio Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date