Opening times at Stackpole Outdoor Learning Centre

Please note

Please contact the centre for more information on residential group bookings, courses and activities.

Wednesday 20 September

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 September

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 September

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 September

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 September

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 September

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 September

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 September

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 September

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 September

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 September

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 October

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 November

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 December

  • Learning Centre Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date