Opening times at Islandmagee

Monday 18 June

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 June

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 June

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 June

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 June

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 June

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 June

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 June

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 June

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 June

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 June

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 June

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 June

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 July

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 August

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 September

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 October

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 November

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 December

  • Portmuck Dawn to dusk
  • Skernaghan Point Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date