Opening times at Ambleside

Important notice -

Bridge House remains closed.

Wednesday 22 September

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 September

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 September

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 September

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 September

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 September

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 September

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 September

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 September

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Windermere and Ambleside (countryside) Dawn to dusk
  • Bridge House Closed
  • Stagshaw Gardens Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date