Opening times at Saddlescombe Farm and Newtimber Hill

Monday 22 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date