Opening times at Saddlescombe Farm and Newtimber Hill

Tuesday 21 May

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 May

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 May

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 May

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 May

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 May

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 May

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 May

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 May

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 May

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 May

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 June

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 July

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 August

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date