Opening times at Saddlescombe Farm and Newtimber Hill

Please note

Saddlescombe is a working farm and is fully open only on special open days.

Monday 26 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 September

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 October

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 November

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 December

  • Newtimber Hill Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date