Opening times at Stackpole

Sunday 23 July

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 July

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 July

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 July

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 July

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 July

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 July

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 July

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 5 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 6 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 12 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 13 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 19 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 20 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 26 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 27 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 3 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 4 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 10 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 11 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 17 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 18 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 19 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 20 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 21 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 22 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 23 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 24 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 27 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 28 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 29 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 30 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Stackpole Dawn to dusk
  • Boathouse Tea-room Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date