Opening times at Leith Hill Place

Important notice -

The house is now closed until 13 March 2020.

Please note

Closed for RideLondon cycle event on Sunday 16 August.

Sunday 23 February

  • House Closed

Monday 24 February

  • House Closed

Tuesday 25 February

  • House Closed

Wednesday 26 February

  • House Closed

Thursday 27 February

  • House Closed

Friday 28 February

  • House Closed

Saturday 29 February

  • House Closed

Sunday 1 March

  • House Closed

Monday 2 March

  • House Closed

Tuesday 3 March

  • House Closed

Wednesday 4 March

  • House Closed

Thursday 5 March

  • House Closed

Friday 6 March

  • House Closed

Saturday 7 March

  • House Closed

Sunday 8 March

  • House Closed

Monday 9 March

  • House Closed

Tuesday 10 March

  • House Closed

Wednesday 11 March

  • House Closed

Thursday 12 March

  • House Closed

Friday 13 March

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 March

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 March

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 March

  • House Closed

Tuesday 17 March

  • House Closed

Wednesday 18 March

  • House Closed

Thursday 19 March

  • House Closed

Friday 20 March

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 March

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 March

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 March

  • House Closed

Tuesday 24 March

  • House Closed

Wednesday 25 March

  • House Closed

Thursday 26 March

  • House Closed

Friday 27 March

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 March

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 March

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 March

  • House Closed

Tuesday 31 March

  • House Closed

Wednesday 1 April

  • House Closed

Thursday 2 April

  • House Closed

Friday 3 April

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 April

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 April

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 April

  • House Closed

Tuesday 7 April

  • House Closed

Wednesday 8 April

  • House Closed

Thursday 9 April

  • House Closed

Friday 10 April

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 April

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 April

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 April

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 April

  • House Closed

Wednesday 15 April

  • House Closed

Thursday 16 April

  • House Closed

Friday 17 April

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 April

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 April

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 April

  • House Closed

Tuesday 21 April

  • House Closed

Wednesday 22 April

  • House Closed

Thursday 23 April

  • House Closed

Friday 24 April

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 April

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 April

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 April

  • House Closed

Tuesday 28 April

  • House Closed

Wednesday 29 April

  • House Closed

Thursday 30 April

  • House Closed

Friday 1 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 May

  • House Closed

Tuesday 5 May

  • House Closed

Wednesday 6 May

  • House Closed

Thursday 7 May

  • House Closed

Friday 8 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 May

  • House Closed

Tuesday 12 May

  • House Closed

Wednesday 13 May

  • House Closed

Thursday 14 May

  • House Closed

Friday 15 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 May

  • House Closed

Tuesday 19 May

  • House Closed

Wednesday 20 May

  • House Closed

Thursday 21 May

  • House Closed

Friday 22 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 May

  • House Closed

Wednesday 27 May

  • House Closed

Thursday 28 May

  • House Closed

Friday 29 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 May

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 June

  • House Closed

Tuesday 2 June

  • House Closed

Wednesday 3 June

  • House Closed

Thursday 4 June

  • House Closed

Friday 5 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 June

  • House Closed

Tuesday 9 June

  • House Closed

Wednesday 10 June

  • House Closed

Thursday 11 June

  • House Closed

Friday 12 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 June

  • House Closed

Tuesday 16 June

  • House Closed

Wednesday 17 June

  • House Closed

Thursday 18 June

  • House Closed

Friday 19 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 June

  • House Closed

Tuesday 23 June

  • House Closed

Wednesday 24 June

  • House Closed

Thursday 25 June

  • House Closed

Friday 26 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 June

  • House Closed

Tuesday 30 June

  • House Closed

Wednesday 1 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 2 July

  • House Closed

Friday 3 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 7 July

  • House Closed

Wednesday 8 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 9 July

  • House Closed

Friday 10 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 14 July

  • House Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 16 July

  • House Closed

Friday 17 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • House Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 23 July

  • House Closed

Friday 24 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • House Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 30 July

  • House Closed

Friday 31 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 6 August

  • House Closed

Friday 7 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • House Closed

Friday 14 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • House Closed

Friday 21 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • House Closed

Friday 28 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 2 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 3 September

  • House Closed

Friday 4 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 8 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 9 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 10 September

  • House Closed

Friday 11 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 15 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 16 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 17 September

  • House Closed

Friday 18 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 22 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 23 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 24 September

  • House Closed

Friday 25 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 1 October

  • House Closed

Friday 2 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • House Closed

Friday 9 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • House Closed

Friday 16 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • House Closed

Friday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • House Closed

Friday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 November

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • House Closed

Friday 6 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • House Closed

Monday 9 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • House Closed

Friday 13 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • House Closed

Monday 16 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • House Closed

Friday 20 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • House Closed

Monday 23 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • House Closed

Friday 27 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • House Closed

Monday 30 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • House Closed

Friday 4 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • House Closed

Friday 11 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • House Closed

Friday 18 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • House Closed

Monday 21 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • House Closed

Friday 25 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • House Closed

Monday 28 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • House Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date