Opening times at Leith Hill Place

Please note

Closed 29 July for RideLondon event

Friday 17 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 21 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 22 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 23 August

  • House Closed

Friday 24 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 29 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 30 August

  • House Closed

Friday 31 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 4 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 5 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 6 September

  • House Closed

Friday 7 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 11 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 12 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 13 September

  • House Closed

Friday 14 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 18 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 19 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 20 September

  • House Closed

Friday 21 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 25 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 27 September

  • House Closed

Friday 28 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 4 October

  • House Closed

Friday 5 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 11 October

  • House Closed

Friday 12 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 18 October

  • House Closed

Friday 19 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • House Closed

Friday 26 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 28 October

  • House Closed

Monday 29 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • House Closed

Friday 2 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • House Closed

Monday 5 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • House Closed

Friday 9 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • House Closed

Monday 12 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • House Closed

Friday 16 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • House Closed

Monday 19 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • House Closed

Friday 23 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • House Closed

Monday 26 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • House Closed

Friday 30 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • House Closed

Monday 3 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • House Closed

Friday 7 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • House Closed

Monday 10 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • House Closed

Friday 14 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • House Closed

Monday 17 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • House Closed

Friday 21 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • House Closed

Monday 24 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • House Closed

Friday 28 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • House Closed

Monday 31 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date