Opening times at The Chase

Important notice -

The Chase is now open. We have limited spaces in our car park, if full please come back another time. Thank you for your patience while we were closed to allow for the remediation works to be undertaken following the pollution incident.

Thursday 26 November

  • Countryside Open all day

Friday 27 November

  • Countryside Open all day

Saturday 28 November

  • Countryside Open all day

Sunday 29 November

  • Countryside Open all day

Monday 30 November

  • Countryside Open all day

Tuesday 1 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Wednesday 2 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Thursday 3 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Friday 4 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Saturday 5 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Sunday 6 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Monday 7 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Tuesday 8 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Wednesday 9 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Thursday 10 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Friday 11 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Saturday 12 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Sunday 13 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Monday 14 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Tuesday 15 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Wednesday 16 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Thursday 17 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Friday 18 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Saturday 19 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Sunday 20 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Monday 21 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Tuesday 22 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Wednesday 23 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Thursday 24 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Friday 25 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Saturday 26 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Sunday 27 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Monday 28 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Tuesday 29 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Wednesday 30 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Thursday 31 December

  • Countryside Open all day

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date