Opening times at East Soar

Thursday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Walker's Hut Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date