Opening times at Cilgerran Castle

Important notice -

Cilgerran Castle is in Cadw guardianship. Please follow Welsh Government Regulations and visit responsibly.

Monday 27 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date