Opening times at Cilgerran Castle

Friday 22 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date