Opening times at South Milton Sands

Sunday 21 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 26 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 27 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 28 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Monday 29 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Tuesday 30 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Wednesday 31 July

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 1 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 2 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 3 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 4 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Monday 5 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Tuesday 6 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Wednesday 7 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 8 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 9 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 10 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 11 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Monday 12 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Tuesday 13 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Wednesday 14 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 15 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 16 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 17 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 18 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Monday 19 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Tuesday 20 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Wednesday 21 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 22 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 23 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 24 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 25 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Monday 26 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Wednesday 28 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 29 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 30 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 31 August

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 1 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Monday 2 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 6 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 7 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 8 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 13 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 14 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 15 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 20 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 27 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 4 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 11 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 18 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 25 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Friday 1 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 4 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 7 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Friday 8 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 11 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 14 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Friday 15 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 18 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Friday 22 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 25 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Friday 29 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Friday 6 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Friday 13 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Friday 20 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 26 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Friday 27 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 22:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 30 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Coastline Open all day
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date