Opening times at Grange Barn

Important notice -

As well as the advertised Sunday openings, Grange Barn will also open on Tuesday afternoons throughout August, 1:00 - 3:00. Ice creams and cold drinks are available all summer.

Wednesday 17 August

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • Barn Closed

Friday 19 August

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 22 August

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • Barn Closed

Friday 26 August

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 29 August

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • Barn Closed

Friday 2 September

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Barn Closed

Monday 5 September

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Barn Closed

Friday 9 September

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Barn Closed

Monday 12 September

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Barn Closed

Friday 16 September

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Barn Closed

Monday 19 September

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Barn Closed

Friday 23 September

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Barn Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Barn Closed

Friday 30 September

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Barn Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Barn Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Barn Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Barn Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Barn Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Barn Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Barn Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Barn Closed

Friday 28 October

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Barn Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Barn Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Barn Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Barn Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Barn Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date