Opening times at Grange Barn

Important notice -

Grange Barn is open on Sundays, there is no need to book in advance. We offer talks on the barn, on the hour, every hour.

Please note

Grange Barn is open on Sunday and Monday, and you no longer need to book your visit. Introductory talks with our knowledgeable volunteers are available every hour at 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm and 3pm.

Saturday 23 October

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 25 October

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Barn Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 1 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Barn Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Barn Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Barn Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Barn Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date