Opening times at Grange Barn

Important notice -

Grange Barn will be closed on Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th October

Wednesday 22 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date