Opening times at Grange Barn

Important notice -

Please note that Grange Barn will be closed on Monday 1st of July. We apologise for any inconvenience caused, but look forward to welcoming you another day.

Friday 21 June

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 June

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 June

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 June

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 June

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 June

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 June

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 June

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 June

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 June

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 July

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 2 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 3 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 9 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 10 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 11 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 12 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 16 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 17 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 18 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 19 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 23 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 24 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 31 July

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 August

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 September

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Barn 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 1 November

  • Barn 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Barn 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Barn 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 4 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Barn Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Barn Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Barn Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Barn Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Barn Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Barn Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Barn Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Barn Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Barn Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Barn Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Barn Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date