Opening times at Conwy Suspension Bridge

Saturday 15 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Bridge Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Bridge Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Bridge Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Bridge Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Bridge Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Bridge Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Bridge Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date