Opening times at The Royal Oak Foundation Conservation Studio

Important notice -

From Wednesday 19 May 2021 The Royal Oak Foundation Conservation Studio will be re-opening. Please check our opening times and don't forget to pre-book your visit on the Knole website if you wish to use the car park.

Tuesday 28 September

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Studio Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Studio Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Studio Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Studio Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Studio Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Studio Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 October

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 October

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 October

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Studio Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Studio Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 11 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 12 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 November

  • Studio Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 18 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 19 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 November

  • Studio Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 November

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Studio Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • Studio Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Studio Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Studio Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 December

  • Studio Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Studio Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Studio Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Studio Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Studio Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 December

  • Studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 27 January

No opening times available for this date