Opening times at Coleton Fishacre

Please note

Please note last entry to the house is 30 minutes before closing.

Monday 25 October

  • Coleton Fishacre house 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café Coleton 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Coleton Fishacre house 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café Coleton 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Coleton Fishacre house 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café Coleton 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Coleton Fishacre house 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café Coleton 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • Coleton Fishacre house 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café Coleton 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Coleton Fishacre house 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café Coleton 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Coleton Fishacre house 10:30 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café Coleton 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Café Coleton Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 December

  • Coleton Fishacre house 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Coleton 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date