Opening times at The Crown Bar

Please note

*Sundays: open 12:30 to 10. For public holiday openings, telephone 028 9024 3187

Sunday 24 July

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 25 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 26 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 27 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 28 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 29 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 30 July

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 31 July

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 1 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 2 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 3 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 4 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 5 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 6 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 7 August

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 8 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 9 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 10 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 11 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 12 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 13 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 14 August

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 15 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 16 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 17 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 18 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 19 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 20 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 21 August

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 22 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 23 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 24 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 25 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 26 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 27 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 28 August

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 29 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 2 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 5 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 6 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 9 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 12 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 13 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 16 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 19 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 20 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 23 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 26 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 30 September

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 3 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 7 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 10 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 14 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 17 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 21 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 24 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 28 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 31 October

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 2 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 3 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 4 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 5 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 7 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 8 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 9 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 10 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 11 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 12 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 14 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 15 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 16 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 17 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 18 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 19 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 21 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 22 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 23 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 24 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 25 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 26 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 28 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 29 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 30 November

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 1 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 2 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 3 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 5 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 6 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 7 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 8 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 9 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 10 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 12 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 13 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 14 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 15 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 16 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 17 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 19 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 20 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 21 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 22 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 23 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 24 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 25 December

  • Pub 12:30 - 22:00

Monday 26 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Tuesday 27 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Wednesday 28 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Thursday 29 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Friday 30 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Saturday 31 December

  • Pub 11:30 - 23:00

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date