Opening times at The White Cliffs of Dover

Please note

Please note that the last tunnel tour leaves at 3pm each day.

Tuesday 25 September

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Thursday 27 September

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Friday 28 September

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 29 September

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 30 September

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 1 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 2 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Thursday 4 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Friday 5 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 6 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 7 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 8 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 9 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Thursday 11 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Friday 12 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 13 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 14 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 15 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 16 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Thursday 18 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Friday 19 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 20 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 21 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 22 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 23 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 24 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 25 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 26 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 27 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 28 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 29 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 17:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Car park Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Car park Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00
  • Fan Bay Deep Shelter Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 24 January

No opening times available for this date