Opening times at Boarstall Tower

Important notice -

In 2018 we continue to carry out essential maintenance work which means the Tower is currently closed. Please check back later in the year, we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Please note

Boarstall Tower is currently closed as it is undergoing vital restoration work. Please call 01280 817156 to find out more.

Thursday 21 June

  • Tower Closed

Friday 22 June

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 23 June

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 24 June

  • Tower Closed

Monday 25 June

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 26 June

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 27 June

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 28 June

  • Tower Closed

Friday 29 June

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 30 June

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 1 July

  • Tower Closed

Monday 2 July

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 3 July

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 4 July

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 5 July

  • Tower Closed

Friday 6 July

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 7 July

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 8 July

  • Tower Closed

Monday 9 July

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 10 July

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 11 July

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 12 July

  • Tower Closed

Friday 13 July

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 14 July

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 15 July

  • Tower Closed

Monday 16 July

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 17 July

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 18 July

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 19 July

  • Tower Closed

Friday 20 July

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 21 July

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 22 July

  • Tower Closed

Monday 23 July

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 24 July

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 25 July

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 26 July

  • Tower Closed

Friday 27 July

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 28 July

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 29 July

  • Tower Closed

Monday 30 July

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 31 July

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 1 August

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 2 August

  • Tower Closed

Friday 3 August

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 4 August

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 5 August

  • Tower Closed

Monday 6 August

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 7 August

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 8 August

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 9 August

  • Tower Closed

Friday 10 August

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 11 August

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 12 August

  • Tower Closed

Monday 13 August

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 14 August

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 15 August

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 16 August

  • Tower Closed

Friday 17 August

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 18 August

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 19 August

  • Tower Closed

Monday 20 August

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 21 August

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 22 August

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 23 August

  • Tower Closed

Friday 24 August

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 25 August

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 26 August

  • Tower Closed

Monday 27 August

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 28 August

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 29 August

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 30 August

  • Tower Closed

Friday 31 August

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 1 September

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 2 September

  • Tower Closed

Monday 3 September

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 4 September

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 5 September

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 6 September

  • Tower Closed

Friday 7 September

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 8 September

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 9 September

  • Tower Closed

Monday 10 September

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 11 September

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 12 September

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 13 September

  • Tower Closed

Friday 14 September

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 15 September

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 16 September

  • Tower Closed

Monday 17 September

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 18 September

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 19 September

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 20 September

  • Tower Closed

Friday 21 September

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 22 September

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 23 September

  • Tower Closed

Monday 24 September

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 25 September

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 27 September

  • Tower Closed

Friday 28 September

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 29 September

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 30 September

  • Tower Closed

Monday 1 October

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 4 October

  • Tower Closed

Friday 5 October

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 6 October

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 7 October

  • Tower Closed

Monday 8 October

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 11 October

  • Tower Closed

Friday 12 October

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 13 October

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 14 October

  • Tower Closed

Monday 15 October

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 18 October

  • Tower Closed

Friday 19 October

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 20 October

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 21 October

  • Tower Closed

Monday 22 October

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • Tower Closed

Friday 26 October

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 28 October

  • Tower Closed

Monday 29 October

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Tower Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Tower Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Tower Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Tower Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Tower Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Tower Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Tower Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Tower Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Tower Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Tower Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Tower Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Tower Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Tower Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Tower Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Tower Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Tower Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Tower Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Tower Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Tower Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Tower Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Tower Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Tower Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Tower Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date