Opening times at Brean Down

Please note

Please note that the car park closes at 4:30pm.

Monday 18 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date