Opening times at Brean Down

Wednesday 17 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date