Opening times at The Homewood

Important notice -

Entry by booked tours only via telephone/email. We are currently taking bookings for August – October 2018. The Homewood is open on Friday OR Saturday until 27 October. Please note Saturday tours generally book up weeks in advance.

Please note

45 minute guided tours at 10.30am, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 2pm and 3pm (entry by booked tours only).

Tuesday 21 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 22 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 23 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 24 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 25 August

  • The Homewood 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 26 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 27 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 28 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 29 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 30 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 31 August

  • The Homewood 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 1 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 2 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 3 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 4 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 5 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 6 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 7 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 8 September

  • The Homewood 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 9 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 10 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 11 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 12 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 13 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 14 September

  • The Homewood 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 15 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 16 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 17 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 18 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 19 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 20 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 21 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 22 September

  • The Homewood 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 23 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 24 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 25 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 27 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 28 September

  • The Homewood 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 29 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 30 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 1 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 4 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 5 October

  • The Homewood 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 6 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 7 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 8 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 11 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 12 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 13 October

  • The Homewood 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 14 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 15 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 18 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 19 October

  • The Homewood 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 20 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 21 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 22 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 26 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • The Homewood 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 28 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 29 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 2 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 5 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 9 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 12 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 16 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 19 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 23 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 26 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 30 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 3 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 7 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 10 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 14 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 17 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 21 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 24 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 28 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 31 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date