Opening times at The Homewood

Important notice -

The 2021 season for tours of The Homewood garden has now closed. Please keep checking for updates on reopening plans for spring 2022.

Please note

On days which we open, there will be 3 tours per day, at 10.30am, 12.30pm and 2.30pm lasting 45 minutes. Spaces are limited to 8 places per tour and all tickets must be booked in advance. If you arrive at The Homewood without a pre-booked ticket you will be turned away.

Tuesday 7 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 10 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 13 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 17 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 20 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 24 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 27 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 31 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 1 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 2 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 3 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 4 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 5 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 6 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 7 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 8 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 9 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 10 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 11 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 12 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 13 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 14 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 15 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 16 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 17 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 18 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 19 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 20 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 21 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 22 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 23 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 24 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 25 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 26 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 27 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 28 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 29 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 30 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 31 January

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 1 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 2 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 3 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 4 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 5 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 6 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 7 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 8 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 9 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 10 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 11 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 12 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 13 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 14 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 15 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 16 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 17 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 18 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 19 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 20 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 21 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 22 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 23 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 24 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 25 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 26 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 27 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 28 February

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 1 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 2 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 3 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 4 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 5 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 6 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 7 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 8 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 9 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 10 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 11 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 12 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 13 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 14 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 15 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 16 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 17 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 18 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 19 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 20 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 21 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 22 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 23 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 24 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 25 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 26 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 27 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 28 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 29 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 30 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 31 March

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 1 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 2 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 3 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 4 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 5 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 6 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 7 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 8 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 9 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 10 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 11 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 12 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 13 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 14 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 15 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 16 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 17 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 18 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 19 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 20 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 21 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 22 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 23 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 24 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 25 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 26 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 27 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 28 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 29 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 30 April

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 1 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 2 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 3 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 4 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 5 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 6 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 7 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 8 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 9 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 10 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 11 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 12 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 13 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 14 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 15 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 16 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 17 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 18 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 19 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 20 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 21 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 22 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 23 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 24 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 25 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 26 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 27 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 28 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 29 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 30 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 31 May

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 1 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 2 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 3 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 4 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 5 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 6 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 7 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 8 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 9 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 10 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 11 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 12 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 13 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 14 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 15 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 16 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 17 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 18 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 19 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 20 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 21 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 22 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 23 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 24 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 25 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 26 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 27 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 28 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 29 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 30 June

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 1 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 2 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 3 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 4 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 5 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 6 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 7 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 8 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 9 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 10 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 11 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 12 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 13 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 14 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 15 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 16 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 17 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 18 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 19 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 20 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 21 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 22 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 23 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 24 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 25 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 27 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 28 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 29 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 1 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 4 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 5 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • The Homewood 10.30, 12.30, 2.30

Sunday 7 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 8 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 11 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 12 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 14 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 15 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 19 August

  • The Homewood 10.30, 12.30, 2.30

Saturday 20 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 22 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 26 August

  • The Homewood 10.30, 12.30, 2.30

Saturday 27 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 29 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 2 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 5 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 9 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 12 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 16 September

  • The Homewood 10.30, 12.30, 2.30

Saturday 17 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 19 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 23 September

  • The Homewood 10.30, 12.30, 2.30

Saturday 24 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 26 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 30 September

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 3 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 7 October

  • The Homewood 10.30, 12.30, 2.30

Saturday 8 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 10 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 14 October

  • The Homewood 10.30, 12.30, 2.30

Saturday 15 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 17 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 21 October

  • The Homewood 10.30, 12.30, 2.30

Saturday 22 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 24 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 28 October

  • The Homewood 10.30, 12.30, 2.30

Saturday 29 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 31 October

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 4 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 7 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 11 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 14 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 18 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 21 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 25 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 28 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 2 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 5 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 9 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 12 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 16 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 19 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 23 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Monday 26 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Friday 30 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • The Homewood Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date