Opening times at Packwood House

Please note

19 – 22 Apr admission by bookable tickets only, subject to availability (including members). House: admission by timed ticket (not bookable). From 1 Jan - 15 Feb and 4 Nov - 31 Dec access to house may be by guided tour, last entrance to the house is 3pm. Closed 24 and 25 Dec. The Yew Gardens here at Packwood are very fragile and sometimes have to be closed to protect them. Please call the property before you visit to avoid disappointment.

Friday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 November

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 November

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 November

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Gift shop Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Gift shop Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date