Opening times at Packwood House

Please note

Good Friday to Easter Monday: admission by bookable tickets only, subject to availability (including members). House, formal gardens and gift shop open at 11am. Admission to the house by timed ticket (not bookable). 6 January to 17 February and 30 October to 31 December house and garden open for tours only - tours run at intervals throughout day, subject to availability. Closed 24 and 25 December. Guided tours of the house run on Tuesdays to Fridays between 11am and 3pm and the house is free flow at weekends (with timed tickets) between 11am and 3pm. Please note that parts of our grounds are very delicate and may be closed due to the weather.

Wednesday 20 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00
  • Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 2 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 3 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 4 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 5 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 6 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 7 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 8 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 9 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 10 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 11 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 12 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 13 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 14 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 15 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 16 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 17 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 18 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 19 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 20 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 21 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 23 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 24 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 25 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 26 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 27 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 28 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 29 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 30 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 1 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 2 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 4 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 6 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 7 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 8 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 9 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 11 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 13 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 14 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 15 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 16 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 18 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 19 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 21 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 22 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 23 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Gift shop Closed

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Gift shop Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 27 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 28 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 29 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 30 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 31 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date