Opening times at Packwood House

Important notice -

To avoid disappointment please book your visit to Packwood in advance, it is essential at busier times such as weekends and holidays. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission. Yew garden & kitchen garden remain closed.

Please note

To avoid disappointment please book in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. However, where space is available on weekdays, pre-booking may not always be necessary. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission. Following the government’s announcement of a four-week lockdown in England, the parkland, garden (excluding yew and kitchen garden) and cafe for takeaway food and drink will remain open but the house, shop and indoor seating will close from Thursday 5 November.

Friday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 4 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 7 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 11 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 14 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 18 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 21 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Monday 28 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • House Opening times vary
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Gift shop Closed
  • Kiosk Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date