Opening times at Downhill Demesne and Hezlett House

Important notice -

To avoid disappointment please book your visit to Downhill Demesne and Mussenden Temple in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission.

Please note

To avoid disappointment please book in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. However, where space is available on weekdays, pre-booking may not always be necessary. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission.

Tuesday 22 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Wednesday 23 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Thursday 24 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Friday 25 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Saturday 26 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Sunday 27 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Monday 28 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Tuesday 29 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Wednesday 30 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Thursday 1 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Friday 2 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Saturday 3 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Sunday 4 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Monday 5 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Tuesday 6 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Wednesday 7 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Thursday 8 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Friday 9 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:30 - 16:15

Saturday 10 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 12 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 16 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 19 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 23 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 26 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 30 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 2 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 3 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 4 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 5 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 6 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 9 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds 10:30 - 16:15
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Closed
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Closed
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Closed
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Closed
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Closed
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Closed
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Closed
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Closed
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date