Opening times at Downhill Demesne and Hezlett House

Wednesday 18 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 19 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 20 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 21 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 24 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 25 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 26 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 27 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 28 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 1 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 2 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 3 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 4 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 5 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 8 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 9 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 10 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 11 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 12 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 15 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 16 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 17 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 18 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 19 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 23 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 24 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 25 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 26 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 1 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 4 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Hezlett House Closed
  • Downhill Demesne grounds Dawn to dusk
  • Downhill Demesne facilities Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date