Opening times at Rowallane Garden

Sunday 18 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 19 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 23 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 26 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 30 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 3 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 7 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 10 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 14 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 17 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 21 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 24 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 28 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 31 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date