Opening times at Rowallane Garden

Please note

Open Bank Holiday Mondays and all other public holidays in Northern Ireland. Closed 25 and 26 December.

Saturday 1 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 4 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 5 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 7 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 11 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 12 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 14 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 18 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 19 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 21 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 25 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 26 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 28 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 2 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 3 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 5 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 9 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 10 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 12 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 16 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 17 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 19 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 23 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 24 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 30 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 31 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00