Opening times at Rowallane Garden

Sunday 20 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 4 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 8 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 11 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 15 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 18 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 22 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 25 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 29 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 2 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 6 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 9 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 13 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 16 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 20 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 23 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 30 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date