Opening times at Rowallane Garden

Important notice -

We’re re-opening the park and gardens at Rowallane Garden. You will need to book your visit in advance. Check What’s On for the latest information and to book. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking. Bookings open weekly.

Please note

You’ll need to book your visit. Go to What’s on for more information.

Thursday 4 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Friday 5 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Saturday 6 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Sunday 7 June

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 8 June

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 9 June

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 10 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 11 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Friday 12 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Saturday 13 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Sunday 14 June

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 15 June

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 16 June

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 17 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 18 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Friday 19 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Saturday 20 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Sunday 21 June

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 22 June

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 23 June

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 24 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 25 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Friday 26 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Saturday 27 June

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Sunday 28 June

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 29 June

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 30 June

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 1 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 2 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Friday 3 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Saturday 4 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Sunday 5 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 6 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 7 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 8 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 9 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Friday 10 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Saturday 11 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Sunday 12 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 13 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 14 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 16 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Friday 17 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Saturday 18 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Sunday 19 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 20 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 23 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Friday 24 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Saturday 25 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Sunday 26 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 27 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 30 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Friday 31 July

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Saturday 1 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Sunday 2 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 3 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 6 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Friday 7 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Saturday 8 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Sunday 9 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 10 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Friday 14 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 17 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 24 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 31 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 2 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 3 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 4 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 5 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 6 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 7 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 8 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 9 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 10 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 11 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 12 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 13 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 14 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 15 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 16 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 17 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 18 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 19 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 20 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 21 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 22 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 23 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 24 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 25 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 26 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 27 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 28 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 29 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 30 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 1 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 2 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 3 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 4 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 5 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 6 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 7 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 8 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 9 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 10 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 11 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 12 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 13 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 14 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 15 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 16 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 17 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 18 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 19 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 20 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 21 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 22 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 23 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 24 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 28 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 29 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 30 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 31 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date