Opening times at 2 Willow Road

Important notice -

2 Willow Road is open on Thursdays by pre-booked tour only. Please book your visit in advance. Thank you.

Please note

You'll need to pre-book your visit, tickets are released two weeks in advance, and the booking button can be found on our webpage. Entry is by guided tour only on the hour at 11am, 12pm, 1pm or 2pm. Please arrive promptly at the start time of your booking slot.

Saturday 16 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • House Closed

Monday 18 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 22 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • House Closed

Monday 25 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 29 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • House Closed

Monday 1 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • House Closed

Friday 5 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • House Closed

Monday 8 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • House Closed

Friday 12 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • House Closed

Monday 15 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • House Closed

Friday 19 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • House Closed

Monday 22 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • House Closed

Friday 26 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • House Closed

Monday 29 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • House Closed

Friday 3 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • House Closed

Monday 6 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • House Closed

Friday 10 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • House Closed

Monday 13 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • House Closed

Friday 17 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • House Closed

Monday 20 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • House Closed

Friday 24 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • House Closed

Monday 27 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • House Closed

Friday 31 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date