Opening times at 2 Willow Road

Important notice -

2 Willow Road is open on Thursdays and Saturdays from March to October by pre-booked tour only. You will need to book your visit in advance via the What’s On section below.

Please note

You'll need to pre-book your visit. Tickets are released two weeks in advance on Thursdays and the booking button can be found on our webpage. Entry is by guided tour only on the hour at 11am, 12pm, 1pm or 2pm. Please arrive promptly.

Tuesday 16 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 19 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 21 August

  • House Closed

Monday 22 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 26 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 28 August

  • House Closed

Monday 29 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 2 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 4 September

  • House Closed

Monday 5 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 9 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 11 September

  • House Closed

Monday 12 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 16 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 18 September

  • House Closed

Monday 19 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 23 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 25 September

  • House Closed

Monday 26 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 30 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 2 October

  • House Closed

Monday 3 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 7 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 9 October

  • House Closed

Monday 10 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 14 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 16 October

  • House Closed

Monday 17 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 21 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 23 October

  • House Closed

Monday 24 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 28 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 30 October

  • House Closed

Monday 31 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • House Closed

Friday 4 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • House Closed

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • House Closed

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • House Closed

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • House Closed

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • House Closed

Friday 2 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • House Closed

Monday 5 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • House Closed

Friday 9 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • House Closed

Monday 12 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • House Closed

Friday 16 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • House Closed

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • House Closed

Friday 30 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date