Opening times at Carrick-a-Rede

Please note

Please note last entry to the bridge is 45 minutes before closing. Bridge open weather permitting. Car park and North Antrim coastal path open all year.

Saturday 21 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 18:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 18:00

Monday 23 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 18:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 18:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 18:00

Friday 27 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 18:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 18:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 18:00

Monday 30 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 31 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 1 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Thursday 2 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Friday 3 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Saturday 4 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Sunday 5 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 6 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 7 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 8 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Thursday 9 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Friday 10 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Saturday 11 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Sunday 12 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 13 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 14 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 15 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Thursday 16 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Friday 17 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Saturday 18 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Sunday 19 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 20 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 21 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 22 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Thursday 23 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Friday 24 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Saturday 25 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Sunday 26 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 27 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 28 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 29 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Thursday 30 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Friday 1 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Saturday 2 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Sunday 3 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 4 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 5 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 6 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Thursday 7 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Friday 8 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Saturday 9 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Sunday 10 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 11 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 12 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 13 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Thursday 14 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Friday 15 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Saturday 16 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Sunday 17 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 18 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 19 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 20 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Thursday 21 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Friday 22 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Saturday 23 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Sunday 24 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Thursday 28 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Friday 29 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Saturday 30 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Sunday 31 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Rope bridge 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date