Opening times at Bodiam Castle

Please note

Closes at dusk, if earlier. Castle opens at 10:30. Closed 24 and 25 December.

Tuesday 24 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 09:45 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date